Our Courses

General Nursing & Midwifery
General Nursing & Midwifery Duration: 3 Years

The basic Diploma course in General Nursing and Midwifery is for 3 years. This course enable them to function as efficient members of the health team beginning with the competencies for first level positions in all kinds of healthcare settings.

Basic B.Sc. Nursing
Basic B.Sc. Nursing Duration: 4 Years

The B.Sc. Nursing degree program is a four-year fulltime program comprising eight semesters. The program adopts credit system and semester system which encompasses foundational, core and elective courses.

M.Sc. Nursing
M.Sc. Nursing Duration: 2 Years

The M.Sc. Nursing program which is of two years duration leading to a Master’s degree in Nursing by the Rajiv Gandhi University of health Science ..